NaNoBloPoMo: Day 22

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

I give you my top 10 “thankful for” list:

1.) Jesus and His love for you and me

2.) The legacy of faith left to me by my great-great grandparents Henry and Anna (Mattsdotter) Johnson

3.) All my living relatives no matter how far they may live or rarely we see each other

4.) My newest living relative, Chloe Grace Nokes

5.) Those very special friends that are just as much family to me as those who I share DNA with

6.) Irina who is as dear to me as any sister could be

7.) Mr. and Mr. Lyamin who are not only like second parents to me, but have given all who know them a wonderful testimony of faith, love, and obedience to The Lord

8.) The ability to live in America where I am free to be who God calls me to be and to not be held under the oppression of men

9.) Everything I take for granted… a roof over my head, clean water, plentiful and a wide variety of food… etc… etc…

10.) The ability to not only have a job, but a job that I love and can bless others with.

What is YOUR top 10 list???

BLACK FRIDAY SALE! E-mail me at ITFGenealogy@gmail.com before 11:59pm 11/23/12 to schedule your consulation and get 20% off all services if you sign a contract with me!

Leave a Reply

