NFH Month: Day 26

NFH Month Celebration #26:

I called Mae Schommer’s priest today in an attempt to gain some info on her. He was super nice and more than willing to give me the contact info of her survivers, but he also said a full obituary will appear tomorrow, so I’ll do some investigating on my own first and see what I come up with.

NFH Month Fun Fact #26:

A not-so-fun fact today. My friend and client Kristine lost her uncle, John Kiley this week. I leave you tonight with a quote taken from John’s obituary. “John always said that when he passes away, to just tell my family and friends “that I love them.””

 

Did anyone in your family have a memorable saying or special last words?

Leave a Reply

