NFH Month: Day 21

NFH Month Celebration #21:

Today I came across a woman on Facebook with the last name of Wittman. I’ve sent her a message, but I have yet to get a reply. I can’t want to find out if/how we’re related. I did do some “friend snooping” and noticed she’s FB friends w/ someone with the last name of Ebben, the maiden name of the  wife of my 2nd cousin 1x removed, Dennis Wittman so I’m hoping that there’s a connection somewhere. 

NFH Month Fun Fact #21:

My 2nd cousin 1x removed, Sara Wittmann, was also born on Sept. 19th, although some 20 years before me.

 

Do you share a birth date (same or different year) or a name with one of your relatives?

 

 

 
Leave a Reply

