NFH Month: Day 10

NFH Month Celebration #10:

Talk about a celebration! Today stumbled upon a great website that is not only having a contest for a Flip Pal scanner (the cream of the crop in the genealogy industry), but also a monthly contest for an all expense paid reunion! Before you read anymore of my blog entry, go enter yourself! http://reunionsmag.com/resources/resources_contests.html

NFH Month Fun Fact #10:

Did ya enter? Good. Now I can share my fun fact of the day. At the time of her death, my great-great grandmother, Anna Johnson (née Mattsdotter) had 3 brothers still living in Finland. If I won a reunion, I’d love to reunite with their descendents. 

 

If you could reunite with or meet any living relative, who would it be?

Leave a Reply

